The boys of Softcore untd. are based between Bergen and Oslo, Norway, where they record and perform in a number of acclaimed projects. Their debut single as Softcore untd. is track "Sjansespill," an unplaceable cut, adrift with soft washes of guitar, propulsive drum hits and vocals that alternate between youthful yelps and growling croons.

Softcore untd. consists of Emir Hindic, Mathias Humlen, Andreas Høvset and Vetle Junker.


Shop Cascine
Shop All